Shropshire Council

Newsflash: Online forms

Our self-service forms are currently unavailable, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. We are working to make them available again as soon as possible. | Read more

Don't show me this again

National and regional government

Members of parliament (MPs)

Members of parliament represent the people of Shropshire in the following five constituencies:

  • Ludlow
  • North Shropshire
  • Shrewsbury and Atcham
  • Telford
  • The Wrekin

Find out more about the MPs representing Shropshire.

Members of the European parliament (MEPs)

The European parliament's office in the UK exists to provide information to the public, the media, government, regional agencies and the business community about the role and activities of the parliament itself, and the European Union more generally. It arranges briefings and seminars, participates in exhibitions, responds to enquiries and facilitates contacts with MEPs.

For full contact details of the MEPs representing the West Midlands, please click here.